Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4th September

Friday 18th December

Half Term

Monday 26th October

Friday 30th October

Professional development days

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 2nd September

Thursday 3rd September

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January

Thursday 1st April

Half Term

Monday 15th February

Friday 19th February

Professional development day

Monday 4th January

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April

Wednesday 21st July

May Day

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

Monday  31st May

Friday 4th June

Professional development days

Monday 19th April

To view the dates for the 2021/22 academic year please click on the link below

2021/22 term dates

 

John Randall Primary School

Queen Street, Madeley
Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DS

01952 388390

a2176@taw.org.uk