Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September

Friday 20th December

Half Term

Monday 28th October

Friday 1st November

Professional development days

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January

Friday 3rd April

Half Term

Monday 17th February

Friday 21st February

Professional development day

Monday 6th January

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April

Friday 17th July

May Day

Friday 8th May (changed for VE day)

Half Term

Monday 25th May

Friday 29th May

Professional development days

Monday 20th April

Monday 20th July

If you would like to download the term dates for the 2020-21 academic year, please click the button below

John Randall Primary School

Queen Street, Madeley
Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4DS

01952 388390

a2176@taw.org.uk